2 Reasons

Dear silent night,

I have 2 reasons why I suddenly drop in here. Very own personal problem and also academical problem.

By the way, less than a week i will take the IELTS test and until now, I still have to study and practice all day long. Not exactly all day long. As two of my german clasmates are going to take the B1 Exam and I still join them to be their sparing partner. It also takes times. The practice time, i mean.

But then, these two reasons come to me without any announcement, saying “Hi, how’s life?” politely and they attrack my attention all of sudden.

Not because of them so that I drop in here, but because I don’t have anyone whom I could share these story.

May be the odds be ever in my favor. 🙂

KEEP SMILEEEE

One thought on “2 Reasons

Leave a Reply

