These such of things seem to far and to much

Come stop your crying, It will be all right
Just take my hand. Hold it tight

I will protect you from all around you. I will be here. Don’t you cry 

For one so small, you seem so strong. My arms will hold you keep you safe and warm
This bond between us can’t be broken
I will be here, don’t you cry

‘Cause you’ll be in my heart. Yes, you’ll be in my heart
From this day on. Now and forever more

(You’ll be in my heart – Phill Collins)

I will never let you fall (let you fall). I’ll stand up with you forever
I’ll be there for you through it all (through it all). Even if saving you sends me to heaven.

It’s okay. It’s okay. It’s okay. Seasons are changing. And waves are crashing. And stars are falling all for us
Days grow longer and nights grow shorter. I can show you I’ll be the one

(Guardian angel – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus)

If I could, then I would. I’ll go wherever you will go
Way up high or down low. I’ll go wherever you will go

And maybe, I’ll find out. A way to make it back someday
To watch you, to guide you. Through the darkest of your days

(wherever you will go – The calling)

Leave a Reply

