Today is a mess

Today is a mess. it really is.

Today is a mess. Everybody was trying to make me down. Offycially, it worked.

Today is a mess. Actually, there’s no certain reason not to be thankful, but today is really sucks

Today is a mess. It succeed. Succeed to make me exploding into a nuclear boom.

Today is a mess. And finally, i hate today the most.

Even

i still can saw  pieces of smile of others

Even

I still can took my inhale then exhale my breathing

 

but still

 

Today is a mess

and i hate it the most.

Leave a Reply

